*Photo of the 2018 Board of Directors.

1st row: Whit Bird, Amy Adkins, Steve Clikas, Charles Robinson, Grayson Glaze, Bart Smith, Kathy Dennis

2nd row: Patrick Agee, Brooks Corr, Rich Campbell, Stan Huner, Jerome Moore, Terri Dean, Tom Carruthers, Anna Mosher

Executive Committee


Grayson Glaze, CCIM, JD, CPM

Alabama Center for Real Estate


Grayson Glaze earned his CCIM designation in 2008, and currently serves as the executive director of the Alabama Center for Real Estate (ACRE). He is also a national member of the Governing Council and Student & Academic Outreach Advisory Board of the Institute of Real Estate Management (IREM).

President Elect

Steve Clikas, CCIM

Protective Life Insurance Co.


Steve Clikas earned his CCIM designation in 2009, and currently serves as President Elect of the Alabama CCIM Chapter. Steve is an Investments Officer within the Commercial Real Estate Investments Division of Protective Life Insurance.

Vice President

Bart Smith, CCIM

Graham & Company


Bart Smith earned his CCIM designation in 2004 and currently serves as Vice President for the Alabama CCIM Chapter. Bart also holds the SIOR designation and is the Managing Broker for the Graham & Company Huntsville office.

Secretary / Treasurer

Katy Lincoln, CCIM



District President

Terry S. McKinney, CCIM

Delaney Land & Realty, LLC


Terry McKinney earned her CCIM designation in 2011 and is the 2018 President of the Gulf Coast District of the Alabama CCIM Chapter. Terry is the Real Estate Director for Delaney Development, Inc. as well as the managing Broker for Delaney Land and Realty, LLC a full service brokerage division.

Charles Robinson

Past President

Charles Robinson, CCIM

Red Rock Realty Group


Charles Robinson earned his CCIM designation in 2010, and currently serves as the 2019 Past President for the Alabama CCIM Chapter. Charles is a Principal at Red Rock Realty Group and also provides strategic leadership at LAH Real Estate. Charles is also member of the Alabama Center for Real Estate (ACRE) Leadership Council.

Chapter Administrator

Amy Adkins

Alabama CCIM Chapter


Amy Adkins was recently awarded the prestigious Susan J. Groeneveld, CCIM, Visionary Award. Individuals considered for this award must be nominated by a minimum of 10 individuals in the commercial real estate industry.

Board of Directors

Anna Mosher, CCIM
Candidate GuidanceGreystone Servicing Corporationcontact
Bill Clements, CCIM
Designation PromotionThe Retail Companiescontact
Brooks Corr, CCIM
EducationThe Retail Companiescontact
Tom Carruthers, CCIM
Government Affairs (co-chair)Red Rock Realty Groupcontact
Patrick Agee, CCIM
Government Affairs (co-chair)The Advantage Realty Groupcontact
Kathy Dennis, CCIM
Programs The Shopping Center Groupcontact
Teri Dean, CCIM
ScholarshipsDean Commercial REcontact
Whit Bird, CCIM
Sponsors (co-chair)Robertson Banking Companycontact
David Williamson, CCIM
Sponsors (co-chair)BancorpSouthcontact
Joe Strauss
Student OutreachRetail Strategies, LLCcontact
DeeDee Shashy, CCIM
Member Services / CommunicationBayer Propertiescontact

Committee Members

Connie Wall, CCIM
Programs (AM)Protective Life Insurance Co.contact
Michael Wilson, CCIM
Programs (PM)Protective Life Insurance Co.contact
Brandon Pate
SponsorsHunt Real Estate Capitalcontact
Scott McClain, CCIM
Membership (N AL)Coldwell Banker Commercial / McClain Real Estatecontact
Jerome Moore, CCIM
Membership (SE AL)Moore Company Realtycontact
Alan Tidwell, PhD
Student OutreachUA Culverhouse College of Businesscontact
Glynnis Levitt
Candidate Guidance Commercial Real Estate Professionalcontact
Cherie Moman
Member Services / CommunicationAlabama Center for Real Estatecontact

District Officers

Terry McKinney, CCIM
District PresidentDelaney Developmentcontact
Ralph Neal, CCIM
President ElectInge & Associatescontact
Brent Cumbest, CCIM
TreasurerMilling Commercialcontact
Shannon Barnes, CCIM
SecretaryOmega Propertiescontact
Sharon Wright, CCIM
Past PresidentWhite-Spunner Realty, Inccontact
David Monroe, CCIM
MembershipSperry CGA - The Andrews Groupcontact
Pratt Thomas, CCIM
Social ProgramsMerrill P. Thomas Company Inc.contact

Our Sponsors