Leadership Draft


*Photo of the 2018 Board of Directors.

1st row: Whit Bird, Amy Adkins, Steve Clikas, Charles Robinson, Grayson Glaze, Bart Smith, Kathy Dennis

2nd row: Patrick Agee, Brooks Corr, Rich Campbell, Stan Huner, Jerome Moore, Terri Dean, Tom Carruthers, Anna Mosher

Executive Committee

KC Conway


Steve Clikas, CCIM

Protective Life Insurance Co.




P.O. Box 2605, AL 35202, Birmingham

President Elect

Bart Smith, CCIM

Graham & Company


(256) 382-9014

(256) 527-4526

305 Church Streert SW, Suite 710

AL 35801, Huntsville

KC Conway

Vice President

Katy Lincoln, CCIM



(205) 262-4703

(205) 706-0675

3799 Colonnade Parkway, Ste 475

AL 35243, Birmingham

KC Conway


Brooks Corr, CCIM

The Retail Companies


(205) 823-3030

(205) 568-0710

1841 Montclaire Lane, Suite 102

AL 35216, Birmingham

Charles Robinson

District President

Ralph Neal, CCIM

Inge & Associates


(251) 432-2520

(205) 568-0710

118 N. Royal Street, Suite 700

AL 36693, Mobile

Immediate Past President

Grayson Glaze, CCIM, CPM

Alabama Center for RE (ACRE)


(205) 348-7714

(205) 394-7718

1818 University Blvd

AL 35401, Tuscaloosa

Chapter Administrator

Amy Adkins

Alabama CCIM Chapter


(205) 970-6727

(205) 276-3260

1024 Snowshill Circle

AL 35242, Birmingham

Board of Directors

Jerome Moore, CCIM
Candidate GuidanceMoore Company Realtycontact
Bill Clements, CCIM
Designation PromotionThe Retail Companiescontact
Michael Wilson, CCIM
EducationProtective Life Insurance Co.contact
Tom Carruthers, CCIM
Government Affairs (Co-Chair)Red Rock Realty Groupcontact
Patrick Agee, CCIM
Government Affairs (Co-Chair)The Advantage Realty Groupcontact
Kathy Dennis, CCIM
ProgramsThe Shopping Center Groupcontact
Anna Mosher, CCIM
ScholarshipsGreystone Servicing Corporationcontact
Whit Bird, CCIM
Sponsors (Co-Chair)Robertson Banking Companycontact
David Williamson, CCIM
Sponsors (Co-Chair)BancorpSouthcontact
Joe Strauss, CCIM
Student OutreachRetail Strategies, LLCcontact
DeeDee Shashy, CCIM
Member Services/CommunicationBayer Propertiescontact

Committee Members

Connie Wall, CCIM
Programs Protective Life Insurance Co.contact
Zach Palamara, CCIM
Programs Protective Life Insurance Co.contact
Brandon Pate
SponsorsHunt Real Estate Capitalcontact
Scott McClain, CCIM
Des. Promo/Membership - NAColdwell Banker Commercial/McClain Real Estatecontact
Alan Tidwell, PhD
Student OutreachUA Culverhouse College of Businesscontact

District Officers

Ralph Neal, CCIM
District President-2 Year TermInge & Associatescontact
Brent Cumbest, CCIM
TreasurerMilling Commercialcontact
Shannon Barnes, CCIM
SecretaryOmega Propertiescontact
Terry McKinney, CCIM
Past PresidentDelaney Developmentcontact
Pratt Thomas, CCIM
Social ProgramsMerrill P. Thomas Company Inc.contact